American Frontline Nurses The Remembrance Project
Ask The Nurses Podcast
Ask The Nurses with Special Guest Kimberly Overton RN, Founder of Nurse Freedom Network
0:00
-20:20

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of American Frontline Nurses The Remembrance Project

Ask The Nurses with Special Guest Kimberly Overton RN, Founder of Nurse Freedom Network

Episode 90

I'm a Registered Nurse with a background in critical care and I'm the founder of a newly formed non-profit organization, Nurse Freedom Network. I left the bedside a little over a year ago when I became uncomfortable with the protocols being used, as well as the hospital's denial of life-saving medications to patients. I spent the past year working from home as a telephone triage nurse and had been exempted from the mandates. I recently made the difficult choice to resign my position when my employer wanted me to recommend the vaccination of otherwise healthy children against a virus with a 99.9815% survival rate. In the absence of safety data and with negligible risk, this is not only absurd, but it should be criminal. I did not have the financial provisions to do this, but I have taken a giant leap of faith and decided to commit myself fully to this fight and to growing Nurse Freedom Network so that we can continue to stand in the gap for the most vulnerable among us.

Website: www.nursefreedomnetwork.org

Donation Link: Givebutter.com/nurse-freedom-network

Substack: nursefreedomnetwork.substack.com

Facebook: facebook.com/nursefreedomnetwork

Telegram: t.me/Nurse_Freedom_Network

Instagram: Instagram.com/Nurse_Freedom_Network

Rumble: Rumble.com/NurseFreedomNetwork

Support Ask The Nurses Podcast

1. https://www.patreon.com/AskTheNursesPodcast

2. buymeacoffee.com/AFLN

Apple iTunes Link

https://podcasts.apple.com/.../ask-the-nurses/id1567849764

YouTube Channel Link

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgbDpmk15DTTaYcCFFdK8AQ

https://rumble.com/v13zh58-ask-the-nurses-podcast-episode...

This post is for paid subscribers

American Frontline Nurses The Remembrance Project
Ask The Nurses Podcast
Join Jessica, Julia, and Nicole Sirotek every Tuesday 6pmPST 9pmEST with the latest happenings in healthcare and medical freedom.